ircsupport.git
6 years agoRemove "doc" from URLs to make them shorter master
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 13:03:45 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Remove "doc" from URLs to make them shorter

6 years agoFix README typo
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 12:38:56 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Fix README typo

7 years agoAdd php script browsing pages
Stuart Prescott [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 22:38:24 +0000 (22:38 +0000)]
Add php script browsing pages

7 years agoAdd the policy-rc.d-forbid-dpkg script to the repository
Stuart Prescott [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 22:37:47 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
Add the policy-rc.d-forbid-dpkg script to the repository

7 years agoAdd the policy-rc.d-forbid-all script to the repository
Stuart Prescott [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 22:37:34 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
Add the policy-rc.d-forbid-all script to the repository

7 years agoAdd the debsign-addsource script to the repository
Stuart Prescott [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 22:37:15 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
Add the debsign-addsource script to the repository