Use `env python` in shebang to support usage inside virtualenv juddbot
authorMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 11:53:39 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerStuart Prescott <stuart@debian.org>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 01:16:53 +0000 (11:16 +1000)
commite102913cc20924cbcb152aa21e48cf28eea45f82
tree716b9df1b888e7e7bff28d7a04c2bb335974e111
parentb04f2e0a02b12a45fcfbb20431c98c2b5d4b05fa
Use `env python` in shebang to support usage inside virtualenv

Otherwise the python binary from the system is used
while the virtualenv might already provide all the
required packages.
15 files changed:
supybot/plugins/Jiggy/update.py
supybot/plugins/Judd/udd-bts
supybot/plugins/Judd/udd-cache
supybot/plugins/Judd/uddcache/test/test_bts.py
supybot/plugins/Judd/uddcache/test/test_bug_queries.py
supybot/plugins/Judd/uddcache/test/test_bugs_cli.py
supybot/plugins/Judd/uddcache/test/test_clibase.py
supybot/plugins/Judd/uddcache/test/test_config.py
supybot/plugins/Judd/uddcache/test/test_data.py
supybot/plugins/Judd/uddcache/test/test_package_queries.py
supybot/plugins/Judd/uddcache/test/test_packages.py
supybot/plugins/Judd/uddcache/test/test_packages_cli.py
supybot/plugins/Judd/uddcache/test/test_relations.py
supybot/plugins/Judd/uddcache/test/test_resolver.py
supybot/plugins/Judd/uddcache/test/test_udd.py