judd.git
2 weeks agoUse https for links to bugs and in help juddbot master
Stuart Prescott [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 12:42:41 +0000 (23:42 +1100)]
Use https for links to bugs and in help

2 weeks agoRemove wheezy and jessie-backports from kernels config
Stuart Prescott [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 09:42:57 +0000 (20:42 +1100)]
Remove wheezy and jessie-backports from kernels config

20 months agoUpdate supported repositories in docs
Stuart Prescott [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 01:55:10 +0000 (11:55 +1000)]
Update supported repositories in docs

Remove squeeze since it is no longer in UDD
Add additional backports releases since stretch is now released

20 months agoUse `env python` in shebang to support usage inside virtualenv
Michael Prokop [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 11:53:39 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Use `env python` in shebang to support usage inside virtualenv

Otherwise the python binary from the system is used
while the virtualenv might already provide all the
required packages.

20 months agoSupport buster, etc.
Chris Lamb [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 18:17:27 +0000 (11:17 -0700)]
Support buster, etc.

Signed-off-by: Chris Lamb <lamby@debian.org>
22 months agoRelease stretch, add buster to Piccy too
Stuart Prescott [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 07:51:57 +0000 (17:51 +1000)]
Release stretch, add buster to Piccy too

22 months agoRelease stretch, add buster
Stuart Prescott [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 14:42:41 +0000 (00:42 +1000)]
Release stretch, add buster

3 years agoRemove done_date from bug queries
Stuart Prescott [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 02:16:55 +0000 (13:16 +1100)]
Remove done_date from bug queries

3 years agoDisable broken depmod calls
Stuart Prescott [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 11:15:58 +0000 (21:15 +1000)]
Disable broken depmod calls

3 years agoUpdate kernel version regex for 4.x kernels
Stuart Prescott [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 11:15:40 +0000 (21:15 +1000)]
Update kernel version regex for 4.x kernels

3 years agoDisable squeeze from kernels
Stuart Prescott [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 11:08:35 +0000 (21:08 +1000)]
Disable squeeze from kernels

3 years agoAdd stretch and jessie-backports to kernels list
Stuart Prescott [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 11:05:54 +0000 (21:05 +1000)]
Add stretch and jessie-backports to kernels list

3 years agoFix another short-tag in docs
Stuart Prescott [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 08:12:40 +0000 (18:12 +1000)]
Fix another short-tag in docs

3 years agoFix position of 'why' subheader
Stuart Prescott [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 08:09:03 +0000 (18:09 +1000)]
Fix position of 'why' subheader

3 years agoChange to amd64 for the default output
Stuart Prescott [Sun, 10 May 2015 14:23:32 +0000 (00:23 +1000)]
Change to amd64 for the default output

3 years agoAdd jessie-updates to list of known releases
Stuart Prescott [Sun, 10 May 2015 10:11:45 +0000 (20:11 +1000)]
Add jessie-updates to list of known releases

3 years agoMore Python 3 fixes
Stuart Prescott [Sun, 10 May 2015 10:11:27 +0000 (20:11 +1000)]
More Python 3 fixes

3 years agoUpdate docs for list of releases included
Stuart Prescott [Sun, 10 May 2015 10:08:28 +0000 (20:08 +1000)]
Update docs for list of releases included

3 years agoRelease jessie; hello stretch
Stuart Prescott [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 14:08:44 +0000 (00:08 +1000)]
Release jessie; hello stretch

4 years agoUpdate releases for jessie & stretch
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:53:03 +0000 (23:53 +1000)]
Update releases for jessie & stretch

4 years agoDon't monkey with encoding for stdout in tests
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:52:23 +0000 (23:52 +1000)]
Don't monkey with encoding for stdout in tests

4 years agodict changes for py2/3
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:51:48 +0000 (23:51 +1000)]
dict changes for py2/3

4 years agoFix encoding in statement logging for db
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:50:41 +0000 (23:50 +1000)]
Fix encoding in statement logging for db

4 years agoFix str/unicode for py2 vs 3
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:48:41 +0000 (23:48 +1000)]
Fix str/unicode for py2 vs 3

* uniformly use unicode strings throughout for python3
* add a unicode type to py3 (unicode=str) for syntactic sugar
* uniformly use UTF-8 encoded strings (in str) throughout for python2

4 years agoAdopt py3 imports, print, literals
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:46:10 +0000 (23:46 +1000)]
Adopt py3 imports, print, literals

from __future__ import absolute_import, print_function, unicode_literals

and then deal with some of the fall out

4 years agoStop using deprecated unittest tests
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:20:03 +0000 (23:20 +1000)]
Stop using deprecated unittest tests

* assert_ -> assertTrue
* assertEquals -> assertEqual

4 years agoAdd docs for new relationship commands
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:28:38 +0000 (20:28 +1000)]
Add docs for new relationship commands

4 years agoFix test suite
Stuart Prescott [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 15:57:15 +0000 (01:57 +1000)]
Fix test suite

4 years agoAdd test for :any qualifiers
Stuart Prescott [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 15:56:31 +0000 (01:56 +1000)]
Add test for :any qualifiers

4 years agoFix type tests for unicode
Stuart Prescott [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 15:55:45 +0000 (01:55 +1000)]
Fix type tests for unicode

4 years agoFix type tests for unicode
Stuart Prescott [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 15:55:34 +0000 (01:55 +1000)]
Fix type tests for unicode

4 years agoFix tests for squeeze->wheezy
Stuart Prescott [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15:56:13 +0000 (01:56 +1000)]
Fix tests for squeeze->wheezy

4 years agoFix tests for squeeze->wheezy
Stuart Prescott [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15:55:09 +0000 (01:55 +1000)]
Fix tests for squeeze->wheezy

4 years agoAdd commands for breaks and replaces
Stuart Prescott [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15:52:55 +0000 (01:52 +1000)]
Add commands for breaks and replaces

4 years agoChange default arch for queries to amd64
Stuart Prescott [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15:52:21 +0000 (01:52 +1000)]
Change default arch for queries to amd64

4 years agoDon't choke on :any relationships
Stuart Prescott [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:25:17 +0000 (00:25 +1000)]
Don't choke on :any relationships

4 years agoFix lots of encoding errors
Stuart Prescott [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:13:37 +0000 (00:13 +1000)]
Fix lots of encoding errors

* database connection
* bug details
* package maintainer

4 years agoAdd squeeze-lts to list of known releases
Stuart Prescott [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 13:53:12 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Add squeeze-lts to list of known releases

4 years agoProtect package names in bug search
Stuart Prescott [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 13:51:45 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Protect package names in bug search

Patch from Zoran Dzelajlija.

4 years agoRemove unused import
Stuart Prescott [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 13:43:15 +0000 (23:43 +1000)]
Remove unused import

4 years agoUse skipIf not skipUnless for slow tests
Stuart Prescott [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 13:24:07 +0000 (23:24 +1000)]
Use skipIf not skipUnless for slow tests

4 years agoDocument steps for removing an architecture
Stuart Prescott [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 13:19:24 +0000 (23:19 +1000)]
Document steps for removing an architecture

5 years agoAdd sample config file for public UDD mirror
Stuart Prescott [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 01:34:08 +0000 (12:34 +1100)]
Add sample config file for public UDD mirror

5 years agoAdd wheezy-backports to list of known releases
Stuart Prescott [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 07:39:29 +0000 (17:39 +1000)]
Add wheezy-backports to list of known releases

5 years agoAlso make Contents file symlinks for jessie
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 13:45:40 +0000 (23:45 +1000)]
Also make Contents file symlinks for jessie

5 years agoAdd wheezy-backports to kernel list
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 13:44:46 +0000 (23:44 +1000)]
Add wheezy-backports to kernel list

5 years agoFix up documentation for 'file' command
Stuart Prescott [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 00:40:39 +0000 (10:40 +1000)]
Fix up documentation for 'file' command

5 years agoUpdate documentation for wheezy
Stuart Prescott [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 00:37:08 +0000 (10:37 +1000)]
Update documentation for wheezy

5 years agoRelease wheezy; welcome jessie
Stuart Prescott [Sun, 5 May 2013 14:49:17 +0000 (00:49 +1000)]
Release wheezy; welcome jessie

5 years agoRelease wheezy and add jessie
Stuart Prescott [Sat, 4 May 2013 13:50:19 +0000 (23:50 +1000)]
Release wheezy and add jessie

6 years agoRemove lenny from UDD and judd
Stuart Prescott [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 07:20:54 +0000 (18:20 +1100)]
Remove lenny from UDD and judd

* remove oldstable/lenny references
* update tests to squeeze or sid references as appropriate; change tests
  entirely where needed
* push stable name into the DebianData structure where possible to make this
  a little less onerous another time.

6 years agoChange default release in #d-mentors to sid
Stuart Prescott [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 05:25:36 +0000 (16:25 +1100)]
Change default release in #d-mentors to sid

6 years agoAdd details on data sources and aliases
Stuart Prescott [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 15:20:20 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
Add details on data sources and aliases

6 years agoAdd "alternatives" command
Stuart Prescott [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 14:50:21 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
Add "alternatives" command

6 years agoTypo fix in docs
Stuart Prescott [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 22:42:43 +0000 (22:42 +0000)]
Typo fix in docs

6 years agoUse "closed" not "done" as readable bug status
Stuart Prescott [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 22:41:39 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]
Use "closed" not "done" as readable bug status

6 years agoFix git URL
Stuart Prescott [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 19:39:50 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Fix git URL

6 years agoFix xhtml
Stuart Prescott [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 19:38:20 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Fix xhtml

6 years agoNote use of theme
Stuart Prescott [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 16:40:21 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Note use of theme

6 years agoImport documentation for plugins
Stuart Prescott [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 16:36:57 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Import documentation for plugins

6 years agoDon't prefix test commands with : automatically
Stuart Prescott [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 22:07:16 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Don't prefix test commands with : automatically

6 years agoFix links to Contents files in backports
Stuart Prescott [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 22:06:13 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
Fix links to Contents files in backports

6 years agoProtect against format strings when logging sql
Stuart Prescott [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 23:37:23 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Protect against format strings when logging sql

6 years agoUpdate config file location
Stuart Prescott [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 21:53:02 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Update config file location

6 years agoAdd a "whouploads" command
Stuart Prescott [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 16:56:47 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Add a "whouploads" command

6 years agoSuppress logging of associated bug numbers from info
Stuart Prescott [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 16:56:11 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Suppress logging of associated bug numbers from info

6 years agoDon't do partial package matches on wnpp searches
Stuart Prescott [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 16:06:24 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Don't do partial package matches on wnpp searches

6 years agoAdd aliases for bugs functions to README
Stuart Prescott [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 21:33:05 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Add aliases for bugs functions to README

6 years agoMerge branch 'bugs'
Stuart Prescott [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 20:36:25 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bugs'

6 years agoAdd armhf and s390x to list of known architectures
Stuart Prescott [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 16:20:53 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Add armhf and s390x to list of known architectures

6 years agoFix plugin for bugs separation
Stuart Prescott [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 00:03:01 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
Fix plugin for bugs separation

6 years agoSplit bugs functions from packages functions
Stuart Prescott [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 23:40:01 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
Split bugs functions from packages functions

6 years agoDisable updating lenny kernels
Stuart Prescott [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 23:54:37 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
Disable updating lenny kernels

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into juddbot
Stuart Prescott [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 23:53:48 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into juddbot

6 years agoUpdate search pattern to find 3.4 kernels
Stuart Prescott [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 23:52:51 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
Update search pattern to find 3.4 kernels

From 3.4 onwards, there is no micro version component (3.4 not 3.4.0).

6 years agoFix typo in RFS output
Stuart Prescott [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 23:46:39 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
Fix typo in RFS output

6 years agoAdd autobug command with throttle to harvest bugs
Stuart Prescott [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 23:45:59 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Add autobug command with throttle to harvest bugs

7 years agoMake bug-like commands to be subcommands of "bug"
Stuart Prescott [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 20:29:11 +0000 (20:29 +0000)]
Make bug-like commands to be subcommands of "bug"

rfs → bug rfs
rcbugs → bug rc
wnpp → bug wnpp
rm → bug rm

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into juddbot
Stuart Prescott [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 10:37:39 +0000 (10:37 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' into juddbot

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://angha/~/projects/judd
Stuart Prescott [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 10:37:11 +0000 (10:37 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://angha/~/projects/judd

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into juddbot
Stuart Prescott [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 10:35:54 +0000 (10:35 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' into juddbot

7 years agoDelete out-of-date example config files
Stuart Prescott [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 10:35:45 +0000 (10:35 +0000)]
Delete out-of-date example config files

7 years agoAdd an "RFS" command to cli and plugin
Stuart Prescott [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 00:19:24 +0000 (00:19 +0000)]
Add an "RFS" command to cli and plugin

* search for "Request for Sponsorship" bugs in sponsorship-requests
  pseudopackage

7 years agoTear down db connection in test suite
Stuart Prescott [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 23:36:58 +0000 (23:36 +0000)]
Tear down db connection in test suite

Prevents db handles from being kept open as objects aren't GC'd

7 years agoFix test failure in bts classes
Stuart Prescott [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 20:05:41 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
Fix test failure in bts classes

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into bugs
Stuart Prescott [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 17:37:47 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' into bugs

7 years agoUpdate default re for bpo kernels
Stuart Prescott [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 17:26:13 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
Update default re for bpo kernels

7 years agoFurther debugging enhancements
Stuart Prescott [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 17:23:05 +0000 (17:23 +0000)]
Further debugging enhancements

7 years agoMake running in debug mode easier
Stuart Prescott [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 16:54:28 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
Make running in debug mode easier

7 years agoUpdate refreshdata for squeeze's apt
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 23:59:28 +0000 (23:59 +0000)]
Update refreshdata for squeeze's apt

7 years agoMake running in debug mode easier
Stuart Prescott [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 16:54:28 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
Make running in debug mode easier

7 years agoOmit fixed but unarchived bugs from bug summary
Stuart Prescott [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 01:13:13 +0000 (01:13 +0000)]
Omit fixed but unarchived bugs from bug summary

7 years agoImprove date/time in bug summary
Stuart Prescott [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 01:12:21 +0000 (01:12 +0000)]
Improve date/time in bug summary

* don't include times
* add date when bug opened

7 years agoUpdate refreshdata for squeeze's apt
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 23:59:28 +0000 (23:59 +0000)]
Update refreshdata for squeeze's apt

7 years agoAdd bug title searching to cli and plugin
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 23:23:51 +0000 (23:23 +0000)]
Add bug title searching to cli and plugin

7 years agoAdd "wnpp" and "rm" bug searches
Stuart Prescott [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 01:01:51 +0000 (01:01 +0000)]
Add "wnpp" and "rm" bug searches

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into bugs
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 00:17:57 +0000 (00:17 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' into bugs

Conflicts:
supybot/plugins/Judd/test.py

7 years agoUpdate tests
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 22:56:20 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
Update tests

7 years agoInclude wnpp information in plugin "info" output
Stuart Prescott [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 02:44:24 +0000 (02:44 +0000)]
Include wnpp information in plugin "info" output

7 years agoExtend tests for bugs cli
Stuart Prescott [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 02:30:52 +0000 (02:30 +0000)]
Extend tests for bugs cli