mirrormap.git
3 years agoUpdate mirror entry to jessie master
Stuart Prescott [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 03:29:55 +0000 (14:29 +1100)]
Update mirror entry to jessie

5 years agoUse wheezy as the release name
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 00:28:36 +0000 (10:28 +1000)]
Use wheezy as the release name

6 years agoAdd dependency geoip-database to README
Stuart Prescott [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 20:13:52 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
Add dependency geoip-database to README

7 years agoDon't require two / in directory entry
Stuart Prescott [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 20:37:30 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Don't require two / in directory entry

7 years agoPrevent archs matching ftp/http directory in list
Stuart Prescott [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 18:46:43 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Prevent archs matching ftp/http directory in list

7 years agoHandle mirror names with non-alpha chars
Stuart Prescott [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 22:07:37 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Handle mirror names with non-alpha chars

7 years agoignore theme symlinks
Stuart Prescott [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 20:37:50 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
ignore theme symlinks

7 years agoAdd openstreetmaps version of map
Stuart Prescott [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 20:29:54 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Add openstreetmaps version of map

7 years agorename html file
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 18:42:46 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
rename html file

7 years agoAdd README for project
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 15:04:56 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Add README for project

7 years agoAdd debian-specific icon set
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 14:19:14 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Add debian-specific icon set

7 years agoMake mirrors.html +x for xbithack
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 03:06:23 +0000 (04:06 +0100)]
Make mirrors.html +x for xbithack

7 years agoCombine pins at same location
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 02:58:42 +0000 (03:58 +0100)]
Combine pins at same location

7 years agoMove kml template to data section
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 00:36:54 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
Move kml template to data section

7 years agoMake zip quiet in update script
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 00:33:51 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
Make zip quiet in update script

7 years agoQuiet update output on request
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 00:20:25 +0000 (01:20 +0100)]
Quiet update output on request

7 years agoAdd legend to web page
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 00:16:25 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Add legend to web page

7 years agoAdd location info to pin
Stuart Prescott [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 23:42:05 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
Add location info to pin

7 years agoUse debian theme; move site
Stuart Prescott [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 23:22:25 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
Use debian theme; move site

* move site over to ircbots in a more permanent location
* use debian theme clumsily symlinked in from ircbots site

7 years agoAdd .gitignore to exclude autogenerated files
Stuart Prescott [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 21:51:18 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
Add .gitignore to exclude autogenerated files

7 years agoInitial commit of mirrormap
Stuart Prescott [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 21:49:57 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
Initial commit of mirrormap