mirrorutils.git
5 years agoUse absolute URLs from trace dir listing master
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 7 May 2013 03:34:42 +0000 (13:34 +1000)]
Use absolute URLs from trace dir listing

5 years agoSupport setting IP for files other than Release
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 7 May 2013 03:34:13 +0000 (13:34 +1000)]
Support setting IP for files other than Release

6 years agoPrepend / to mirror paths if needed
Stuart Prescott [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 11:51:23 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
Prepend / to mirror paths if needed

6 years agoAdd support for "deb" lines from sources.list
Stuart Prescott [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 16:23:55 +0000 (16:23 +0000)]
Add support for "deb" lines from sources.list

6 years agoDon't show traces of failed mirrors
Stuart Prescott [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 18:30:15 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
Don't show traces of failed mirrors

6 years agoAdd README
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 18:43:18 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
Add README

6 years agoAdd ability to check all hosts in a dns round robin
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 18:37:26 +0000 (18:37 +0000)]
Add ability to check all hosts in a dns round robin

6 years agoConditionally import BeautifulSoup (bs4)
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 17:39:18 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]
Conditionally import BeautifulSoup (bs4)

6 years agoAllow IP of mirror to be specified for round-robins
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 17:23:56 +0000 (17:23 +0000)]
Allow IP of mirror to be specified for round-robins

6 years agoYet more changes to handle trace files
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 17:23:00 +0000 (17:23 +0000)]
Yet more changes to handle trace files

6 years agoUpdate url pattern
Stuart Prescott [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 16:39:14 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Update url pattern

6 years agoUpdate documentation for trace files
Stuart Prescott [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 16:00:23 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Update documentation for trace files

6 years agoAdd utility to view mirror trace files
Stuart Prescott [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 15:39:55 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Add utility to view mirror trace files

6 years agoSplit mirror class out into separate file
Stuart Prescott [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 23:15:40 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
Split mirror class out into separate file

6 years agoAdd .gitignore
Stuart Prescott [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 16:20:25 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Add .gitignore

6 years agoInitial commit of hash checker
Stuart Prescott [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 15:36:42 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Initial commit of hash checker