package-stats.git
2 years agoAdd stretch freeze master
Stuart Prescott [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 12:42:51 +0000 (23:42 +1100)]
Add stretch freeze

3 years agoRelease jessie
Stuart Prescott [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 00:51:11 +0000 (10:51 +1000)]
Release jessie

4 years agoAdd explicit xlim to ages plots
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:14:29 +0000 (01:14 +1100)]
Add explicit xlim to ages plots

4 years agoAdd package age distribution
Stuart Prescott [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:06:10 +0000 (01:06 +1100)]
Add package age distribution

4 years agoAdd jessie freeze to timeline
Stuart Prescott [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 04:47:32 +0000 (15:47 +1100)]
Add jessie freeze to timeline

4 years agoFix typo
Stuart Prescott [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 16:54:07 +0000 (02:54 +1000)]
Fix typo

5 years agoFix HTML errors
Stuart Prescott [Sun, 5 May 2013 05:03:04 +0000 (15:03 +1000)]
Fix HTML errors

5 years agoMove legends and force scaling
Stuart Prescott [Sun, 5 May 2013 01:52:26 +0000 (11:52 +1000)]
Move legends and force scaling

5 years agoUse 5% more than max packages for scale
Stuart Prescott [Sun, 5 May 2013 01:52:00 +0000 (11:52 +1000)]
Use 5% more than max packages for scale

5 years agoAdd credits and links to source on webpage
Stuart Prescott [Sun, 5 May 2013 01:51:25 +0000 (11:51 +1000)]
Add credits and links to source on webpage

5 years agoChange legend placement on plots
Stuart Prescott [Sun, 5 May 2013 01:14:38 +0000 (11:14 +1000)]
Change legend placement on plots

5 years agoReduce font size in plots
Stuart Prescott [Sun, 5 May 2013 01:14:02 +0000 (11:14 +1000)]
Reduce font size in plots

5 years agoRelease wheezy, welcome jessie
Stuart Prescott [Sun, 5 May 2013 00:53:08 +0000 (10:53 +1000)]
Release wheezy, welcome jessie

5 years agoTypo corrections
Stuart Prescott [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 13:15:31 +0000 (23:15 +1000)]
Typo corrections

5 years agoInitial import of package differences stats
Stuart Prescott [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 04:00:38 +0000 (14:00 +1000)]
Initial import of package differences stats