udd.git
19 months agofix cleanup of hints files master
Lucas Nussbaum [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 20:06:10 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
fix cleanup of hints files

19 months agoscripts/vacuum: really fix load path hack :(
Lucas Nussbaum [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 20:03:12 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
scripts/vacuum: really fix load path hack :(

19 months agoscripts/vacuum: fix load path hack
Lucas Nussbaum [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 20:02:03 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
scripts/vacuum: fix load path hack

20 months agoCreate table for registry of biological applicatiopns of Debian Med packages
Andreas Tille [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:59:42 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Create table for registry of biological applicatiopns of Debian Med packages

20 months agoTruncate registry table before filling it again
Andreas Tille [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:57:51 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Truncate registry table before filling it again

20 months agoDeal with '#' in links and '&' in titles
Andreas Tille [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:56:32 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Deal with '#' in links and '&' in titles

20 months agoMake sure registry will be read even if there are no references
Andreas Tille [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:07:13 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Make sure registry will be read even if there are no references

20 months agoInsert registry data
Andreas Tille [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:09:40 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Insert registry data

20 months agoTake over registry data from upstream reader
Andreas Tille [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 14:46:41 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Take over registry data from upstream reader

20 months agoMake sure the new registry data will be really propagated
Andreas Tille [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 14:44:40 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Make sure the new registry data will be really propagated

20 months agoReading registry fields in upstream/metadata
Andreas Tille [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 15:02:38 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Reading registry fields in upstream/metadata

20 months agofix loadpath
Lucas Nussbaum [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 09:14:55 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
fix loadpath

20 months agotesting-status-update: fix library path
Lucas Nussbaum [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 13:50:41 +0000 (13:50 +0000)]
testing-status-update: fix library path

20 months agoalso dump the schema. this can prove useful sometimes. :-)
Lucas Nussbaum [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 13:49:28 +0000 (13:49 +0000)]
also dump the schema. this can prove useful sometimes. :-)

20 months agoAdd nodsa_reason to security tracker
Lucas Nussbaum [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 13:49:15 +0000 (13:49 +0000)]
Add nodsa_reason to security tracker

20 months agoDrop ubuntu-lintian. It seems the service is no longer provided.
Lucas Nussbaum [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 13:11:35 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
Drop ubuntu-lintian. It seems the service is no longer provided.

20 months agoFix remaining importers to use PG
Lucas Nussbaum [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 20:56:07 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
Fix remaining importers to use PG

20 months agofix upstream importer to use PG
Lucas Nussbaum [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 20:40:23 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
fix upstream importer to use PG

20 months agofirst attempt, doesn't work
Lucas Nussbaum [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 20:15:11 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
first attempt, doesn't work

20 months agodbi -> sequel migration for the core stuff
Lucas Nussbaum [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 17:24:38 +0000 (13:24 -0400)]
dbi -> sequel migration for the core stuff

20 months agoRemove old and useless script
Lucas Nussbaum [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 17:11:52 +0000 (13:11 -0400)]
Remove old and useless script

20 months agomore migrations from dbi to sequel
Lucas Nussbaum [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 13:57:59 +0000 (09:57 -0400)]
more migrations from dbi to sequel

20 months agomore dbi to sequel migration
Lucas Nussbaum [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 13:55:14 +0000 (09:55 -0400)]
more dbi to sequel migration

20 months agovacuum: convert to sequel
Lucas Nussbaum [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 13:53:03 +0000 (09:53 -0400)]
vacuum: convert to sequel

20 months agominor fix post sequel switch
Lucas Nussbaum [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 13:46:00 +0000 (09:46 -0400)]
minor fix post sequel switch

20 months agofinish migration of cgis to sequel
Lucas Nussbaum [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 13:27:04 +0000 (09:27 -0400)]
finish migration of cgis to sequel

20 months agomore dbi -> sequel migrations
Lucas Nussbaum [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 12:42:33 +0000 (08:42 -0400)]
more dbi -> sequel migrations

20 months agomore dbi -> sequel migration
Lucas Nussbaum [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 12:22:04 +0000 (08:22 -0400)]
more dbi -> sequel migration

20 months agotemporarily use a local Vagrant image
Lucas Nussbaum [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 11:39:56 +0000 (07:39 -0400)]
temporarily use a local Vagrant image

20 months agomore migrations to Sequel
Lucas Nussbaum [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 02:48:10 +0000 (22:48 -0400)]
more migrations to Sequel

20 months agomigrate more scripts to Sequel
Lucas Nussbaum [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 02:43:18 +0000 (22:43 -0400)]
migrate more scripts to Sequel

20 months agomigrate DMD to Sequel
Lucas Nussbaum [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 02:34:54 +0000 (22:34 -0400)]
migrate DMD to Sequel

20 months agodisable vpim hack (doesn't work in stretch)
Lucas Nussbaum [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 01:29:47 +0000 (21:29 -0400)]
disable vpim hack (doesn't work in stretch)

20 months agoConvert bugs.cgi to sequel
Lucas Nussbaum [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 01:29:28 +0000 (21:29 -0400)]
Convert bugs.cgi to sequel

20 months agoConfigure PG 9.6
Lucas Nussbaum [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 01:27:55 +0000 (21:27 -0400)]
Configure PG 9.6

20 months agoRemove useless script
Lucas Nussbaum [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 01:25:01 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Remove useless script

20 months agofix information about RC/FTBFS bugs
Lucas Nussbaum [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 15:34:50 +0000 (11:34 -0400)]
fix information about RC/FTBFS bugs

20 months agoAdd info about RC bugs and FTBFS bugs to sources_facts.cgi
Lucas Nussbaum [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 15:28:45 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
Add info about RC bugs and FTBFS bugs to sources_facts.cgi

20 months agoSwitch URLs to https. Closes #863592
Lucas Nussbaum [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 16:10:40 +0000 (12:10 -0400)]
Switch URLs to https. Closes #863592

20 months agoDMD: Remove spurious <br>. Closes: #854200
Lucas Nussbaum [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 15:41:04 +0000 (11:41 -0400)]
DMD: Remove spurious <br>. Closes: #854200

21 months agoUpdate accessibility team email address (Closes: #867786)
Paul Wise [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 04:22:58 +0000 (14:22 +1000)]
Update accessibility team email address (Closes: #867786)

22 months agosql: fix version number for jessie and stretch in last commit
Ivo De Decker [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 12:05:46 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
sql: fix version number for jessie and stretch in last commit

Signed-off-by: Ivo De Decker <ivodd@debian.org>
22 months agoStretch is released, add buster as testing
Andreas Tille [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 11:52:35 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Stretch is released, add buster as testing

22 months agoupdate bugs-config for stretch release
Ivo De Decker [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 10:42:26 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
update bugs-config for stretch release

Signed-off-by: Ivo De Decker <ivodd@debian.org>
22 months agosql: update releases and bts_tags for stretch release
Ivo De Decker [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 08:58:54 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
sql: update releases and bts_tags for stretch release

Signed-off-by: Ivo De Decker <ivodd@debian.org>
22 months agoautoremovals.cgi: remove unused harcoded release name
Ivo De Decker [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 23:06:29 +0000 (23:06 +0000)]
autoremovals.cgi: remove unused harcoded release name

Signed-off-by: Ivo De Decker <ivodd@debian.org>
22 months agoarch.cgi: don't hardcode release name
Ivo De Decker [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 23:04:17 +0000 (23:04 +0000)]
arch.cgi: don't hardcode release name

Signed-off-by: Ivo De Decker <ivodd@debian.org>
22 months agoswitch some links to https
Ivo De Decker [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 22:49:18 +0000 (22:49 +0000)]
switch some links to https

Signed-off-by: Ivo De Decker <ivodd@debian.org>
22 months agoremove unused debian-releases.yaml
Ivo De Decker [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 22:37:19 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
remove unused debian-releases.yaml

The info about the releases is available in the releases table, so it's no
longer needed to keep it in a file.

Signed-off-by: Ivo De Decker <ivodd@debian.org>
22 months agodmd: get releases from db instead of yaml file
Ivo De Decker [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 22:36:41 +0000 (22:36 +0000)]
dmd: get releases from db instead of yaml file

Signed-off-by: Ivo De Decker <ivodd@debian.org>
22 months agobapase.cgi: get releases from db instead of yaml file
Ivo De Decker [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 21:47:08 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
bapase.cgi: get releases from db instead of yaml file

Signed-off-by: Ivo De Decker <ivodd@debian.org>
22 months agosources_facts.cgi: don't hardcode release names
Ivo De Decker [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 21:27:28 +0000 (21:27 +0000)]
sources_facts.cgi: don't hardcode release names

Signed-off-by: Ivo De Decker <ivodd@debian.org>
22 months agomentors.cgi: fix releases in query
Ivo De Decker [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 21:08:11 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
mentors.cgi: fix releases in query

The old version excluded wheezy, jessie and stretch (oldstable, stable and
testing), which gives unwanted results from squeeze (oldoldstable),
jessie-kfreebsd and *-backports.

Change the query to only include sid and experimental instead of excluding
certain releases.

Signed-off-by: Ivo De Decker <ivodd@debian.org>
22 months agomentors.cgi replace PTS link with tracker
Ivo De Decker [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 21:00:48 +0000 (21:00 +0000)]
mentors.cgi replace PTS link with tracker

Signed-off-by: Ivo De Decker <ivodd@debian.org>
22 months agomentors.cgi: change http links to https
Ivo De Decker [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 20:58:58 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
mentors.cgi: change http links to https

Signed-off-by: Ivo De Decker <ivodd@debian.org>
22 months agotesting-status-update: remove hardcoded release name
Ivo De Decker [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 20:37:40 +0000 (20:37 +0000)]
testing-status-update: remove hardcoded release name

Signed-off-by: Ivo De Decker <ivodd@debian.org>
22 months agogenerate-how-can-i-help: remove hardcoded release name
Ivo De Decker [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 20:17:43 +0000 (20:17 +0000)]
generate-how-can-i-help: remove hardcoded release name

Signed-off-by: Ivo De Decker <ivodd@debian.org>
22 months agorcblog: remove hardcoded release name
Ivo De Decker [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 20:10:08 +0000 (20:10 +0000)]
rcblog: remove hardcoded release name

Signed-off-by: Ivo De Decker <ivodd@debian.org>
22 months agobugs.cgi: remove all hardcoded release names
Ivo De Decker [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 19:55:14 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
bugs.cgi: remove all hardcoded release names

Signed-off-by: Ivo De Decker <ivodd@debian.org>
22 months agokkey-packages: fix handling excluded sources
Ivo De Decker [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 17:34:28 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
kkey-packages: fix handling excluded sources

Signed-off-by: Ivo De Decker <ivodd@debian.org>
22 months agokey-packages: don't hardcode testing release name
Ivo De Decker [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 17:32:50 +0000 (17:32 +0000)]
key-packages: don't hardcode testing release name

Signed-off-by: Ivo De Decker <ivodd@debian.org>
22 months agoautoremovals: don't hardcode testing release name
Ivo De Decker [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 17:18:37 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
autoremovals: don't hardcode testing release name

Signed-off-by: Ivo De Decker <ivodd@debian.org>
2 years agoUpdate Ubuntu releases
Mattia Rizzolo [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 07:21:57 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
Update Ubuntu releases

Signed-off-by: Mattia Rizzolo <mattia@debian.org>
2 years agobugs.cgi: fix typo to display deferred uploads
Ivo De Decker [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 17:35:43 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
bugs.cgi: fix typo to display deferred uploads

Signed-off-by: Ivo De Decker <ivodd@debian.org>
2 years agobugs.cgi: add option to sort by autoremoval time
Ivo De Decker [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 14:18:11 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
bugs.cgi: add option to sort by autoremoval time

Signed-off-by: Ivo De Decker <ivodd@debian.org>
2 years agosync hints timing with release site
Ivo De Decker [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 22:44:41 +0000 (22:44 +0000)]
sync hints timing with release site

Signed-off-by: Ivo De Decker <ivodd@debian.org>
2 years agoMake sure code also works if no topic is given in edam file
Andreas Tille [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 12:18:48 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Make sure code also works if no topic is given in edam file

2 years agoDeal with single strings in topic description
Andreas Tille [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 10:33:18 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Deal with single strings in topic description

2 years agoAdd missing blend names to logging
Andreas Tille [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 09:43:11 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Add missing blend names to logging

2 years agoAdd topic 'Structure prediction'
Andreas Tille [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 09:05:53 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
Add topic 'Structure prediction'

2 years agoAdd isbn to defined fields
Andreas Tille [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 16:05:23 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Add isbn to defined fields

2 years agoMention Blend in logging of metadata
Andreas Tille [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 16:04:05 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Mention Blend in logging of metadata

2 years agoMore robust import of edam files
Andreas Tille [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 15:08:21 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
More robust import of edam files

2 years agoIgnore first line of yaml file if '---'
Andreas Tille [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 10:51:09 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Ignore first line of yaml file if '---'

2 years agoadd hard-coded architecture list for stretch
Ivo De Decker [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 14:45:32 +0000 (14:45 +0000)]
add hard-coded architecture list for stretch

This seems to be the only way to make sure the architcture list matches what's
in testing.

Signed-off-by: Ivo De Decker <ivodd@debian.org>
2 years agoRename some variables to be codename agnostic
Niels Thykier [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 08:47:26 +0000 (08:47 +0000)]
Rename some variables to be codename agnostic

Signed-off-by: Niels Thykier <niels@thykier.net>
2 years agoReplace hardcoding of Jessie with a subst variable set to "stretch"
Niels Thykier [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 08:44:53 +0000 (08:44 +0000)]
Replace hardcoding of Jessie with a subst variable set to "stretch"

Note that the canonical spelling of a code name is in all
"lower-case".  Accordingly, "stretch" is in the correct case.

Signed-off-by: Niels Thykier <niels@thykier.net>
2 years agoMake sure we really find a binary package for the source package and get not distract...
Andreas Tille [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 09:13:33 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Make sure we really find a binary package for the source package and get not distracted by -dbgsym packages

2 years agogenerate-how-can-i-help: Add bugs tagged 'help' to the hcih dump. (Closes: #825349)
Tomasz Nitecki [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 11:20:17 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
generate-how-can-i-help: Add bugs tagged 'help' to the hcih dump. (Closes: #825349)

Patch from Daniel Shahaf <danielsh@apache.org>

2 years agogenerate-how-can-i-help: Removed time limit for packages removed from testing. (Close...
Tomasz Nitecki [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 11:07:46 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
generate-how-can-i-help: Removed time limit for packages removed from testing. (Closes: #835457)

2 years agoAdd missing edam topic
Andreas Tille [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 16:47:46 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Add missing edam topic

2 years agoMore verbose log file
Andreas Tille [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 14:44:53 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
More verbose log file

2 years agoEscape '_' signs in description
Andreas Tille [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 14:28:54 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Escape '_' signs in description

2 years agoMore tolerance for types in upstream metadata
Andreas Tille [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 14:24:12 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
More tolerance for types in upstream metadata

2 years agoautoremovals.yaml.cgi: force PyYAML to output the document separator at the start...
Mattia Rizzolo [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 14:32:21 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
autoremovals.yaml.cgi: force PyYAML to output the document separator at the start of the file

Perl's YAML.pm is a very poor parser and choke on an empty yaml document without
separator.  That parser is used on DDPO, and when the document is empty it makes
a lot of noise through cron.  Make it happy by adding that '---' at the
start of the file.

2 years agofix syntax error
Lucas Nussbaum [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 05:44:42 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
fix syntax error

2 years agoDrop pts gatherer, it's broken and useless anyway
Lucas Nussbaum [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 20:49:00 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
Drop pts gatherer, it's broken and useless anyway

2 years agoworkaround for invalid bug numbers. Closes: #840296
Lucas Nussbaum [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 20:42:25 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
workaround for invalid bug numbers. Closes: #840296

2 years agovarious vagrant fixes
Lucas Nussbaum [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 20:30:39 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
various vagrant fixes

2 years agoUpdate Ubuntu releases
Mattia Rizzolo [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 20:35:09 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
Update Ubuntu releases

2 years agoSort bugs and versions before saving them to the autoremovals table
Paul Wise [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 01:58:01 +0000 (09:58 +0800)]
Sort bugs and versions before saving them to the autoremovals table

This makes the output reproducible.

2 years agoDon't use dc16 mirror in sources.list.
Bas Couwenberg [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 17:53:23 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Don't use dc16 mirror in sources.list.

2 years agoAdd ca-directory option
Lucas Nussbaum [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 09:38:52 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Add ca-directory option

2 years agoUpdate url for P-a-s
Lucas Nussbaum [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 09:33:40 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Update url for P-a-s

2 years agovery rude hack to cover cases with multi-line fields specifying Binary packages,...
Andreas Tille [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 14:23:58 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
very rude hack to cover cases with multi-line fields specifying Binary packages, the correct way to deal with this would probably be to rewrite the importer using beautifisoup

2 years agoAdd reproducible builds usertag filter.
Chris Lamb [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 13:44:32 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Add reproducible builds usertag filter.

Closes: #832353
Signed-off-by: Mattia Rizzolo <mattia@debian.org>
2 years agoDMD: Escape source package names in URLs (thanks pochu for noticing)
Lucas Nussbaum [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 18:58:59 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
DMD: Escape source package names in URLs (thanks pochu for noticing)

2 years agoAdd sources_facts.cgi
Lucas Nussbaum [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 20:22:12 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Add sources_facts.cgi

2 years agoAdd CGI to filter list of source packages and keep only key packages
Lucas Nussbaum [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 19:57:42 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Add CGI to filter list of source packages and keep only key packages

2 years agoDo minor PGSQL optimizations in the Vagrant setup
Lucas Nussbaum [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 11:09:37 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Do minor PGSQL optimizations in the Vagrant setup